Pleased to meet you.

missingfamily42

I’m Mike Brennan, and I work as an independent contractor for Princess Anne county.  Basically I drive around in my truck fixing things, doing odd jobs, helping out in weather emergencies, and picking up roadkill.  It’s actually kind of fun.  I know Bibeau from a mutual friend.  I’m a redneck from the Midwest, and I like High Life and the Eagles (band and team).  I have a couple of interests, like competition chili cooking, photography, Japanese death poetry, astronomy, monitoring my police scanner, and hunting down strange sources of radiation with my Geiger counter.  I post stuff on Bibeau’s blog, and I’ll post here too if you guys don’t mind.  Above is a group of photos I took recently.  I call it “The Missing Family.”

2 Responses to “Pleased to meet you.”

  1. Welcome Mike! We are glad to have you onboard. Any friend of Bibeau is a a friend of DCKz.

  2. I’m just happy to lose the title of “least literate person to post on the blog.”

Leave a Reply

