Lindendale’s Test Came Back

Looks like the baby is his.  Congrats, Lindendale!  This one is for you:

4 Responses to “Lindendale’s Test Came Back”

  1. At first I was like, “Ah, man!” and I walked around getting hit by purses. But I manned up. That’s my shawty a’ight. Look how pretty she is!

  2. Also, I would like to acknowledge the assistance of T-Pain who was featured in the labor and birth. I know he has a lot of projects going on so I wanted to hollah.

  3. He was also present at the conception.

  4. I believe Timbaland was also involved in the production.

Leave a Reply

