Take the Quiz about Your Alcoholic Beverage K-nowledge

Here’s me:

97%ALCOHOLIC

5 Responses to “Take the Quiz about Your Alcoholic Beverage K-nowledge”

  1. darbydale Says:

    87% Drunkard. I didn’t quite get how the quiz worked until the 2nd question.

    Did you reed Jim Anchower’s last column? Sweet.

  2. Yeah, the format of the quiz was less than transparent, especially when you are shit-faced drunk like D’arby.

    You know I read “The Cruise.” That’s my boy. Freaking rats.

  3. darbydale Says:

    I’m not saying I’m tired, but I have created some amusing typos in the last 48 hours.

    I should update that Red Bull entry. We are way past that shit. For example, we aren’t quite following the manufacturer’s recommendation on this one:
    http://www.energyfiend.com/caffeine-content/ammo

  4. Step away from the Ammo. That’s 171 mg/ounce of caffeine. Doesn’t that make you hallucinate or something?

  5. Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Incontestably

Leave a Reply

