Moustached

kornfeld.jpg

Adolf Hitler stole this moustache from Charlie Chaplin.

Now, we’re stealing it back . . .

4 Responses to “Moustached”

  1. Paul Bibeau Says:

    Accounts Payaboo will never be the same. Saved me from bein’ a sharpie-head.

  2. darbydale Says:

    Nice “Rattle and Hum” reference. I once blew out a cheap speaker with that song.

  3. darbydale Says:

    Oops. The song I was referring to was U-2’s version of “Helter Skelter” from the Rattle and Hum album.

  4. I am assuming that last comment was for the unwashed masses.

    “Am I buggin’ ya? I don’t mean to bug ya.”

Leave a Reply

