Dale City Knightz in Effect

Why start a blog? We don’t know. If some 10-yr-old moron can have a blog, we should have one too. Speaking for myself, I could kick a 10-yr-old’s ass. Easy. Even if the kid was a black belt. I’m way bigger.

But really, the people are calling for a leader. Someone to rise up and show them the way.

I don’t want to save the world. I have to.

For example, Dale City Knights (DCKz) will not shrink from controversy: Transformers are stupid. Decepticons and Autobots are both dumb. Robots in disguise? I say marketing in disquise.  Anyone who went to see the movie to relive their childhood is a complete idiot.

DCKz: 1

Transformers fanboys: 0

So it begins!

Leave a Reply

